Belfast Shipping Agents Association

Home

The Port of Belfast

Members

Services

Links

Contact Us

Ships’ Agency

POB-Lysfoss-cargo
All-Route Shipping (NI) Limited
14-16 West Bank Road
Belfast
Harbour Estate
BELFAST
BT3 9JL

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9077 9088 or                                             +44 (0) 79 4644 6725 (mobile)

Mr S Carson McMullan

Mr Ian Dickie

Mr Richard Shearer

e-mail -  iandickie@allroute.com                shipping@allroute.com

 

www.allroute.com
ACA Forwarding Ltd
20 Adelaide Street
BELFAST

BT2 8GD

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9051 7029 or   +44 (0) 7881 743027 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9051 7281

Mr J Philip Wallace

Mr Francis McMeel

e-mail - pwallace@aclcargo.com

fmcmeel@aclcargo.com 

www.aclcargo.com
Belfast Port Services
Division of Ferris & Company (Belfast) Limited
2 Corry Place
Belfast
Harbour Estate
Belfast
BT3 9HY

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9074 6496 or +44 (0) 79 0005 3746 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9074 5132

Mr Robert Ferris

e-mail -  robert@ferris-belfast.com
   
John Burke & Co Limited
Milewater Basin                                                                           45 Dufferin Road
Belfast                                                                                       BT3 9AA

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9035 7560 or +44 (0) 78 31305846 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28 9074 7767

E-mail - shipping@burkebelfast.com

Mr Sean McCready                  (Hon Vice Chairman)
smccready@burkebelfast.com

Mr Barry Carroll

Mr Michael Martin

www.burkeshipping.com

 
Michael F Ewings (Shipping) Limited
Hurst House
15-19 Corporation Square
BELFAST
BT1 3AJ

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9024 2242  or + 44 (0) 79 6657 5413 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28 9023 5776

Mr Chris Hawthorne 

Mr Michael Ewings

Mr Gerard Grehan

Mr Michael Blake

 

e-mail -  info@mfewings.com

c.hawthorne@mfewings.com

 

www.mfewings.com
Frizelle Shipping Services Limited
6 Northern Road
Belfast
BT3 9AL

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9074 2232 or + 44  (0) 7860 700077 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9074 2050
 

Mr Andrew Frizelle

Mr Samuel Presho

 

 

e-mail -  andrew@frizelle.com

ship@frizelle.com

 

www.frizelle.com
Jenkins Shipping Company Limited
2 Milewater  Road
Belfast
Harbour Estate
Belfast
BT3 9AS                                      

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9074 8912 or            +44 (0) 78 0328 2382 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9074 8979

Mr Alan Dowd

 

e- mail - alandowd@jenkinsgroup.com  www.jenkinsgroup.com

 

Hamilton Shipping
Hamilton Shipping (Port Services) Limited
2-10 Duncrue Road                                         Belfast                                                            BT3 9BP

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9074 0111 or + 44 (0) 77 71791486 (mobile)

Mr Declan Boyle

Mr Seamus McGarry                          

Mr Gordon Hamilton

Mr Gary Powers

e-mail -  belfastagency@hamiltonshipping.co dboyle@hamiltonshipping.com

 

www.hamiltonshipping.com

G Heyn & Sons Limited
1 Corry Place
Belfast
Harbour Estate
Belfast
BT3 9AH

Telephone +44 (0) 28 9035 0000 / +44  (0) 28 4175 2215 or   +44 (0) 77 3093 1520 (mobile)                                            

Fax +44 (0) 28 9035 0011

Mr Mark O’Hare

Mr Declan Duncan

e-mail -  marko@heyn.co.uk

decland@heyn.co.uk

 

www.heyn.co.uk
Johnson Stevens (NI) Ltd
Seaview House
7 Westbank Road
Belfast
Harbour Estate
Belfast
BT3 9JL

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9078 1762
Fax
+ 44 (0)28 9078 1772

Mr Julian Hollywood

Mr Jesse Borghmans

Mr N McMillan

 

e-mail -  j.hollywood@johnsonstevens.co.uk

j.borghmans@johnsonstevens.co.uk

 

www.johnsonstevens.co.uk
Quality Freight Limited
Muir Building
427 Holywood Road
Belfast

BT4 2LT

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9076 1655 or                                               +44 (0) 78 8919 5573 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9076 8663

Mr Roger Barham                      (Hon Chairman) 

Ms Paula Curran

Mr Andrew Rob

 

 

e-mail -  rbarham@qualityfreight.com

 

www.qualityfreight.com

Quay Cargo Services Limited
Victoria House
28 West Bank Road
Belfast
BT3 9JL

Telephone +44(0) 28 9037 1195 or + 44 (0) 77 3323 8400 (mobile)
Fax
+ 44 (0) 28 9037 1194

 

Mr Gary Stewart

Ms Jacqi Rock

Mr Andy McKeown

Mr Arron Graffin

e-mail

garys@quaycargo.co.uk

lynsey@quaycargo.co.uk

jacqui@quaycargo.co.uk

 

www.quaycargo.com
T R Shipping Services
Victoria Terminal 3
Westbank Road
BELFAST
BT3 9JL

Telephone + 44 (0)28 9078 7021 or                                             + 44 (0) 78 9056  4662 (mobile)
Fax + 44 (0)28
9077 4299

Mr Malcolm Telford

 

e-mail -  mtelford@trshipping.co.uk

 

www.trshipping.co.uk

 

 

Home    The Port of Belfast    Members   Services    Links   Contact us