Members

Woodside Global Limited

61, Carrickfergus Road, Ballynure, Co. Antrim, BT39 9QJ

Mr Michael Woods – michaelwoods@woodsides.com
Mr Matt Paul

Tel : (028) 9334 4848 or 079 2937 1785
Fax : (028) 9344 0066

E-Mail : freight@woodsides.com
Web :
www.woodsides.com

 


B.G. Freight Line

Victoria Terminal 3 Westbank Road Belfast BT3 9JL

Mr Malcolm Telford
Mr Paul Mason

Tel : 028 9078 7021 or 074 8301 1977
Fax : 028 9077 4299

E-Mail : malcolm.telford@bgfreightline.com belfast.operations@bgfreightline.com
Web : www.bgfreightline.com


Doyle Shipping Group(Belfast) Limited

101, Airport Road West BELFAST BT3 9ED

Mr Sean McCready
Mr Barry Carroll
Mr Michael Martin
Mr Gareth Johnston

Tel : 028 9075 5881 or 078  3130 5846
Fax : 028 9074 7767

E-Mail : smcready@dsg.uk
Web : www.doyleshipping.uk


Campbell McCleave & Company Limited

35/39 Middlepath Street BELFAST BT5 4BG

Mr Michael Robinson

Tel : 028 9045 8558 or 079 7161 4905
Fax : 028 9045 8588

E-Mail : michael@cmcfreight.co.uk
Web :
www.campbellmccleave.com


Clarksons Port Services

Hurst House 15-19 Corporation Square BELFAST BT1 3AJ

Mr Mark Ewings
Mr Paul Burns
Mr Christopher Ewings
Sarah Cotter

Tel : 028 9024 2242 or 07866594930
Fax : 028 9023 5776

E-Mail : belfast@clarksons.com, mark.ewings@clarksons.com or michael.ewings@clarksons.com Web : www.clarksons.com


Frizelle Shipping Services Limited

6 Northern Road Belfast BT3 9AL

Mr Andrew Frizelle
Mr Samuel Presho

Tel : 028 9074 2232 or 078 6070 0077
Fax : 028 9074 2050

E-Mail : andrew@frizelle.com or ship@frizelle.com
Web : www.frizelle.com


Hamilton Shipping

Hamilton Shipping (Port Services) Limited 2-10 Duncrue Road Belfast BT3 9BP

Mr Leo McParland
Mr Seamus McGarry
Mr Gary Powers

Tel : 028 9074  0111 or 078 1181 9755
Fax : 028 9074 8181

E-Mail : belfastagency@hamiltonshipping.com or leo.mcparland@hamiltonshipping.com
Web :
www.hamiltonshipping.com

 

 

 

Jenkins Shipping Company Limited

13, West Bank Road, Belfast Harbour Estate, Belfast, BT3 9JL

Mr Alan Dowd
Mr Stephen Parish

Tel : 028 9074 8912 or 078 3475 1970
Fax : 028 9074 8979

E-Mail : agency@jenkinsgroup.com or stephenparish@jenkinsgroup.com
Web :
www.jenkinsgroup.com


G Heyn & Sons Limited

1 Corry Place Belfast Harbour Estate Belfast BT3 9AH

Mr Declan Duncan, General Manager
Mr Bryan Wallace
Mr David Clarke

Tel : 028 9035 0000 or 077 1188 1776
Fax : 028 9035 0011

E-Mail : decland@heyn.co.uk or info@heyn.co.uk
Web :
www.heyn.co.uk


Johnson Stevens (NI) Ltd

Seaview House 7 Westbank Road Belfast Harbour Estate Belfast BT3 9JL

Mr Julian Hollywood
Mr N McMillan

Tel : 028 9078 1762 or 077 1110 5275
Fax : 028 9078 1772

E-Mail : j.hollywood@johnsonstevens.co.uk
Web : www.johnsonstevens.co.uk


Quality Freight Limited

Muir Building 427 Holywood Road Belfast BT4 2LT

Mr Roger Barham
Paula Curran

Tel : 028 9076 1655 or 078 8919 5573
Fax : 028 9076 8663

E-Mail : rbarham@qualityfreight.com
Web :
www.qualityfreight.com


Quay Cargo Services Limited

1st Floor, Unit 6 Victoria Business Park 9 West Bank Road Belfast BT3 9JL

Mr Gary Stewart
Ms Jacqui Rock
Mr Andy McKeown
Diane Nelson

Tel : 028 9037 1195 or 077 3323 8400
Fax : 028 9037 1194

E-Mail : garys@quaycargo.co.uk or jacqui@quaycargo.co.uk
Web :
www.quaycargo.com


Stena Line Limited

Stena Line Passenger Terminal Victoria Terminal 4 West Bank Road Belfast BT3 9JL

Mr Andy Kane

Tel : 028 9088 4004
Fax : 028 90884001

E-Mail : andrew.kane@stenaline.com
Web : www.stenaline.co.uk


 

Secretaries

Baker Tilly Mooney Moore Chartered Certified Accountants 17 Clarendon Road Clarendon Dock 24-38 Gordon Street BELFAST BT1 3BG

John Davin (Secretary)

Tel : 028 9032 3466 or 077 6618 1967
Fax : 028 9043 8827

E-Mail : johndavin@bakertillymm.co.uk
Web : www.bakertillymooneymoore.co.uk